UKLO @ IOL 2018




  • The leaders:
    • Neil Sheldon
    • Ellie Warner
  • The squad:
    • Benedict Randall Shaw, Westminster School
    • Edmund Lea, Reading School
    • Eleanor Edwards, Withington Girls School
    • Hari Prasad, The Perse School, Cambridge
    • Liam McKnight, Magdalen College School, Oxford
    • Sean White, City of London School
    • Simi Hellsten, Bournemouth School
    • Weixi Wang, Burgess Hill Girls



Comments are closed.