Skip to content

Key: ● = divider

Repeat Medallists

  • Liam McKnight: 4 time gold medallist (2015-2018), current record holder for the IOL
  • Samuel Ahmed: 3 time gold medallist (2015-2017)
  • Simeon (Simi) Hellsten: 2 time gold medallist (2017,2019) and silver medallist (2018)
  • Benedict Randall Shaw: 2 time gold medallist (2018-2019)
  • Omri Faraggi: Silver medallist (2013) and bronze medallist (2012)

Year by Year Breakdown (Other = Best Answer or Honourable Mention), hover mouse to see details:

Chart by Visualizer


July 25

Pittsburgh, US

Nik Moore (John Leggott College, Scunthorpe) Bronze ● Piotr Gałuszka (Worth School, Turners Hill) Honourable Mention
July 19

Stockholm, Sweden

Younus Porteous (Westminster School) Bronze ● Nathan Somers (Manchester Grammar School) Best solution ● Craig Bohrson (Manchester Grammar School) Honourable Mention ● Carl Rietschel (Westminster School) Honourable Mention
July 26

Wrocław, Poland

Ben Caller (Manchester Grammar School) Bronze